Skip to main content

3H Equine Hospital and Mobile Veterinary Services
96 Poole Rd East
New Hill, NC 27562
919-363-1686
3hvet.com
facebook.com/3HMobileVet

Contact: Deon Spencer, CVT
dspencer@3hvet.com

 

Acadiana Equine Hospital
5124 Hwy 182
Opelousas, LA 70570
337-407-9555
acadianaequinehospital.com
facebook.com/acadianaequineclinic

Contact: Julie Chapman
Julie.acadianequinehospital@gmail.com

 

Allegheny Equine
5015 Sampson Lane
Murrysville, Pennsylvania, 15668
United States
724-325-4615
alleghenyequine.net
facebook.com/AlleghenyEquine
Dara Brown
dbrown@alleghenyequine.net 

 

Alpine Equine Hospital
17776 Hwy 82
Carbondale, Colorado, 81623
United States
970-379-7100
alpineequine.net
facebook.com/Alpineequinehospital
instagram.com/alpineequine
Chuck Maker
drmaker@alpineequine.net 

 

Anoka Equine Veterinary Services
16445 NE 70th Street
Elk River, Minnesota, 55330
United States
763-452-2699
anokaequine.com
facebook.com/anokaequine
Perrie Mesmer
perrie@anokaequine.com 

 

Austin Equine Hospital
20640 FM 150 W
Driftwood, Texas, 78619
United States
512-858-0058
austinequine.com
facebook.com/austinequinehospital
instagram.com/austinequine
Jessica Collins-Matcek
collins@austinequine.com 

 

Bella Vista Equine Veterinary Service
6320 Darling Rd
Gahanna, Ohio, 43230
United States
614-540-0040
bellavistaequinevet.com
facebook.com/bellavistaequine
instagram.com/bellavistaequine
Nick Hudson
bellavistavet@gmail.com 

 

Bend Equine Medical Center
19121 Couch Market Road    
Bend, OR 97703
541-913-8750    
bendequine.com
facebook.com/bendequine

Contact: Wendy Krebs
wendykrebsdvm@gmail.com

 

Blue Ridge Equine Clinic
4510 Mockernut Lane
Earlysville, VA 22936
434-973-7947
blueridgeequine.com
facebook.com/Blue-Ridge-Equine-Clinic-267147261483
instagram.com/blueridgeequineclinic

Contact: Steve Trostle
trostle@blueridgeequine.com

 

Brazos Valley Equine Hospitals
20069 N US HWY 281
Stephenville, Texas, 76401
United States
254-968-7191
bveh.com
facebook.com/BrazosValleyEquineHospitals
Christi McCoy
christi.mccoy@bveh.com 

 

Burwash Equine Services
252140 Range Road 42
Calgary, Alberta, 0
Canada
403-700-4263
burwashequine.ca
facebook.com/burwashequine
instagram.com/burwashequineservices

Kirby Penttila
penttila.dvm@gmail.com 

 

BW Furlong & Associates
PO Box 16
101 Homestead Road
Oldwick, New Jersey, 8858
United States
908-439-2821
bwfurlong.com
facebook.com/bwfurlong
instagram.com/bwfurlongvets

Dr. Ellen Levitian
ellenlevitian@gmail.com 

 

Carolina Equine Hospital
5373 NC Hwy 150 E
Browns Summit, North Carolina, 27214
United States
336-349-4080
carolinaequinehospital.com
facebook.com/carolinaequine
instagram.com/carolinaequinehospital

Dr. Mark Wallace
mwallace@carolinaequinehospital.com 

 

Chapparal Veterinary Medical Center
32100 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Cave Creek, Arizona, 85331
United States
602-525-4985
cahosp.com
facebook.com/ChaparralVMC
instagram.com/chaparralvmc

Rachel Liepman, DVM, MS, DACVIM
drliep@gmail.com 

 

Colorado Equine Clinic
9616 W. Titan Road
Littleton, Colorado, 80125
United States
303-791-4747
coequine.com
facebook.com/coequine

Sam King
wellness@coequine.com 

 

Countryside Large Animal Veterinary Services, PLLC
3765 West O St
Greeley, Colorado, 80631
United States
970-351-7045
csidevet.com
facebook.com/Countryside-Veterinary-Service

Mary Hoffmann
mary@csidevet.com 

 

Delaney Veterinary Services
52218 Range Road 223
Sherwood Park, Alberta, 0
Canada
780-922-3647
delaneyvetservices.com
facebook.com/delaneyvetservices

Shannon Matthews
management@delaneyvetservices.com

 

Durango Equine Veterinary Clinic
20908 West Durango St
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-386-2928
durangoequine.com
facebook.com/durangoequineveterinaryclinic

Contact: Lloyd H. Kloppe, DVM
Kloppelh@durangoequine.com

 

Equine Services, PSC
9460 Shelbyville Rd
Simpsonville, KY 40067
equineserviceshospital.com
facebook.com/equineservicesky

Contact: Bridget Mason
drmason@eqshospital.com

 

Equine Sports Medicine & Surgery
PO Box 1569
Weatherford, Texas, 76086
United States
817-341-5537
equinesportsmedicine.com
facebook.com/Equine-Sports-Medicine-Surgery

Lynne McCartney
lmccartney@equinesportsmedicine.com 

 

Equine Veterinary Service
4025 Coleman Cut Rd
Paducah, Kentucky, 42001
United States
270-554-6601
equinevetservice.com
facebook.com/Equinevetservice

Jennie Cook
office@equinevetservice.com 

 

Fairfield Equine Associates
32 Barnabas Road
Newtown, Connecticut, 6470
United States
203-241-5581
fairfieldequine.com
facebook.com/Fairfield-Equine-Associates

Ryland B. Edwards, III
redwards@fairfieldequine.com 

 

Genesee Valley Equine Clinic
925 Scottsville-Chili Road
Scottsville, New York, 14428
United States
5858891170
gvequine.com
facebook.com/Genesee-Valley-Equine-Clinic-PLLC

Amy R. Leibeck
aleibeck@gmail.com 

 

Grand Prix Equine
434 Main Street South
Bridgewater, Connecticut, 6752
United States
203-470-1431
grandprixequine.com
facebook.com/grandprixequine

Mark Baus
mbaus@grandprixequine.com

 

Great Lakes Equine
651 Industrial Park Avenue
Hortonville, Wisconsin, 54944
United States
920-779-4444
glequine.com
facebook.com/glequine

Heather Thorn
hthorn@glequine.com 

 

Green Glen Equine Hospital
6675 Glenville Road
Glen Rock, Pennsylvania, 17327
United States
717-235-4312
greenglenequinehospital.com
facebook.com/Green-Glen-Equine-Hospital

Wade Wisner
wawisner@greenglenequinehospital.com 

 

Humphrey Giacopuzzi and Associates
4774 Donlon Road
Somis, California, 93066
United States
805 469 6587
hgae.com
facebook.com/Humphrey-Giacopuzzi-and-Associates-Equine-Hospital

Hannah Klasson
hklasson@hgae.com 

 

Idaho Equine Hospital
16080 Equine Dr. 
Nampa, Idaho 83687
208-466-4613
idahoequinehospital.com
facebook.com/idahoequinehospital
instagram.com/idahoequinehospital

Contact: Pete Knox, DVM
pknox101@gmail.com

 

Kendall Road Equine Hospital
10N051 Kendall Rd
Elgin, Illinois, 60124
United States
847-464-5598
kendallroadequine.com
facebook.com/Kendall-Road-Equine-Hospital

John R Vacek DVM
jvacek999@sbcglobal.net 

 

Mid Atlantic Equine Medical Center
40 Frontage Road
Ringoes, New Jersey, 8551
United States
609-397-0078
midatlanticequine.com
facebook.com/MidAtlanticEquineMedicalCenter
instagram.com/maemcfieldservice

Christine Wilson
ckwilson@midatlanticequine.com 

 

Moore Equine Veterinary Centre Ltd.
260048A Writing Creek Crescent
Rocky View, Alberta, 0
Canada
403-226-2585
mooreequine.ca
facebook.com/mooreequineveterinarycentre
instagram.com/mooreequinevet

Jennifer Fowlie
office@mooreequine.ca 

 

New England Equine Medical & Surgical Center
15 Members Way
Dover, New Hampshire, 3820
United States
603-749-9111
newenglandequine.com
facebook.com/NEEMSC

Aurora Sochan, CVT, extern coordinator
extern@newenglandequine.com 

 

Ocala Equine Hospital, PA
10855 N US Hwy 27
Ocala, Florida, 34482
United States
352-368-1616
ocalequinehospital.com
facebook.com/pages/Ocala-Equine-Hospital

Dr. Adam P. Lusk
adamplusk@gmail.com 

 

Ocean State Equine Associates
11 Winsor Rd
Smithville – North Scituate, Rhode Island, 2857
United States
401-766-6578
oceanstateequine.com
facebook.com/oceanstateequine
instagram.com/oceanstateequine

Kate Echeverria
KEcheverria@oceanstateequine.com 

 

Old Dominion Equine Associates
6539 Gordonsville Road
Keswick, Virginia, 22947
United States
434-951-9225
olddominionequine.com
facebook.com/olddominionequine

Melissa Robertson
staff.odea@gmail.com 

 

Pacific Crest Equine
2500 E Myer Ave
Exeter, California, 93221
United States
559-592-4753
pacificcrestequine.com
facebook.com/PacificCrestEquine
instagram.com/pacificcrestveterinary

Jen Earnest
jearnest@pacificcrestequine.com 

 

Paton & Martin Veterinary Services Ltd.
PO Box 77
Aldergrove, British Columbia, 0
Canada
604-856-3351
pmvetservices.com
facebook.com/pmveterinaryservices
instagram.com/patonandmartinvet

Kirsten Bohach
kirsten.bohach@pmvetservices.com 

 

Peninsula Equine Medical Center
100 Ansel Lane
Building 11
Menlo Park, California, 94026
United States
650-854-3162
peneq.com
facebook.com/peneq
instagram.com/peninsulaequine

Jacquelyn Dietrich
jdietrich@steinbeckequine.com 

 

Performance Equine Associates
PO Box 450
17797 US Hwy 77
Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459
United States
580-276-1600
pea-texoma.com
facebook.com/PerformanceEquineAssociates

Sara Fales
sara.fales@pea-texoma.com

 

Peterson & Smith Equine Hospital
4747 SW 60th Ave
Ocala, Florida, 34474
United States
352-237-6151
petersonsmith.com
facebook.com/PetersonSmithEquine
https://www.instagram.com/petersonsmith/?hl=en

Ashley Hudson
ahudson@petersonsmith.com 

 

Piedmont Equine Associates
P.O. Box 1373
Madison, Georgia, 30650
United States
706-752-1818
piedmontequine.com
facebook.com/Piedmont-Equine-Associate
s
Dr. Chloe Hancock
chancock@piedmontequine.com 

 

Pine Bush Equine Services + Veterinary Hospital
96 Warn Ave
Pine Bush, New York, 12566
United States
845-361-4917
pinebushequine.com
facebook.com/pinebushequine
https://www.instagram.com/pinebushequine/?hl=en

Beth Ross
bethross@pinebushequine.com 

 

Pioneer Equine Hospital
11536 Cleveland Ave
Oakdale, California, 95361
United States
209-847-5951
pioneerequine.com
facebook.com/PioneerEquineHospital

Karen Jackman
kjackmandvm@pioneerequine.com 

 

Reata Equine Hospital
6516 Granbury Hwy
Weatherford, TX 76087
817-599-9635
reataequinehospital.com
facebook.com/Reataequinehospital
Contact: Linda Demetruk
linda@rehvet.com

 

Rhinebeck Equine
26 Losee Lane
Rhinebeck, New York, 12572
United States
845-418-7607
rhinebeckequine.com
facebook.com/RhinebeckEquine
instagram.com/rhinebeck_equine

Laura Javsicas
ljavsicas@rhinebeckequine.com 

 

Roaring Fork Equine Medical Center
3927 County Road 154
Building A
Glenwood Springs, Colorado, 81601
United States
970-987-4757
roaringforkemc.com
facebook.com/Roaring-Fork-Equine-Medical-Center
Eric Everett
roaring.fork.equine@gmail.com 

 

Rood and Riddle Equine Hospital Lexington
PO Box 12070
Lexington, Kentucky, 40580
United States
859-233-0371
roodandriddle.com
facebook.com/Roodandriddle
https://www.instagram.com/roodandriddle/

Starlee Smith
Ssmith@roodandriddle.com 

 

Rood and Riddle Equine Hospital Sarasota & Wellington
PO Box 12070
Lexington, Kentucky, 40580
United States
859-233-0371
roodandriddle.com
facebook.com/Roodandriddle
https://www.instagram.com/roodandriddle/

Starlee Smith
Ssmith@roodandriddle.com 

 

San Luis Rey Equine Hospital
4211 Holly Lane
Bonsall, California, 92003
United States
760-726-4566
slreh.com
facebook.com/slreh
https://www.instagram.com/sanluisreyequinehospital/

Korin Potenza
potenza@slreh.com 

 

South Shore Equine Clinic & Diagnostic Center
151 Palmer Road
Plympton, Massachusetts, 2367
United States
781-585-2611
ssequineclinic.com
facebook.com/South-Shore-Equine-Clinic-Diagnostic-Center

Caitlin Owen
caowen@ssequineclinic.com 

 

Sports Medicine Associates of Chester County
172 Hood Road
Cochranville, Pennsylvania, 19330
United States
610-869-4000
sportsmedicineassociatescc.com
facebook.com/Sports-Medicine-Associates-of-Chester-County-SMACC
https://www.instagram.com/sportsmedicineassociates/?hl=en

Taryn Gassert
taryn_gassert@yahoo.com 

 

Spy Coast Farm
3700 Newton Pike
Lexington, Kentucky, 40511
United States
859-280-3063
spycoastfarm.com
facebook.com/SpyCoastFarm
instagram.com/spycoastfarm

Modesty Burleson
modesty@burlesonfarms.com 

 

Steinbeck Country Equine Clinic
15881 Toro Hills Avenue
Salinas, California, 93908
United States
831-455-1808
steinbeckequine.com
facebook.com/SteinbeckCountryEquineClinic
https://www.instagram.com/steinbeckequine/

Analynn Patterson
apatterson@steinbeckequine.com 

 

Stillwater Equine Veterinary Clinic
9550 60th St N
Stillwater, Minnesota, 55082
United States
651-770-6167
stillwaterequine.com
facebook.com/stillwaterequineveterinaryclinic

Jon Engstrom
info@stillwaterequine.com 

 

The Equine Clinic at Oakencroft
880 Bridge St
Ravena, New York, 12143
United States
518-767-2906
oakencroftequine.com
facebook.com/Oakencroft
instagram.com/oakencroft_equine

Ryan Penno
rp@oakencroftequine.com 

 

The Ohio State University 
601 Vernon L Tharp Street 
Columbus, OH 43210
614-745-6234
vet.osu.edu/vmc/equine
facebook.com/OSUVeterinaryMedicalCenter  
 
Contact: Dr. Johathan Yardley
yardley.8@osu.edu

 

Tryon Equine Hospital
PO Box 547
Columbus, North Carolina, 28722
United States
828-894-6065
tryonequine.com
facebook.com/tryonequine
https://www.instagram.com/tryonequine/?hl=en

Stacy Tapp
stapp@gmail.com 

 

Unionville Equine Associates, PC
25 Webster Lane    
Oxford, PA 19352
610-932-6800
ueavet.com
facebook.com/ueavet
instagram.com/ueavets  
 
Contact: Karen Webb
klw@ueavet.com

 

Virginia Equine Imaging
2716 Landmark School Rd.
The Plains, Virginia, 20198
United States
540-687-4663
vaequine.com
facebook.com/vaequineimaging

Carmen Musick
vaequinemanager@gmail.com 

 

Weitz Equine Veterinary Services
5224 124th Ct E    
Northfield, MN 55057
507-301-3400
weitzequine.com
facebook.com/WeitzEquine

Contact: Hilary Leuer
office@weitzequine.com

 

West Wind Veterinary Hospital Ltd
51136 RR 212
Sherwood Park, Alberta, 0
Canada
780-662-0112
westwindvet.com
facebook.com/westwindveterinaryhospital
https://www.instagram.com/westwindveterinary/

Deborah Carroll
d.carroll@westwindvet.com 

 

Wilhite and Frees Equine Hospital
PO Box 425
Peculiar, Missouri, 64078
United States
816-779-0100
wilhiteandfrees.com
facebook.com/wilhiteandfreesequine
instagram.com/wfeh_kc

Hannah Messerli
hannahwfeh@gmail.com 
 

 

Wisconsin Equine Clinic & Hospital
39151 Delafield Rd.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-569-1550
wisconsinequineclinic.com
facebook.com/WisconsinEquineClinicandHospital  
 
Contact: Tricia Kasten
tkasten@wiequine.com

 

Wolf Creek Equine Hospital
936 Fiorenza Drive
Lothian, Maryland, 20711
United States
410-741-1473
wolfcreekequine.com
facebook.com/wolfcreekequinehospital

Katherine
wolfcreekequine@gmail.com 

 

Woodside Equine Clinic
PO Box 989
Ashland, Virginia, 23005
United States
804-798-3281
woodsideequineclinic.com
facebook.com/WoodsideEquine

Sara Adcock
sadcock@woodsideequineclinic.com